Want your new work shared?

I was recently asked to become a contributor to Allmediascotland’s brand new blog.
My wife took  a swanky new portrait of me to support it…
MG Head shot Jan 2013 copy
Here’s my first piece.
The owner, Mike Wilson is trying to establish a platform to critique Scottish creativity (advertising firstly, but it encompasses design and digital too).
I think we need all the help we can get as our windows for publicly sharing our work through traditional media channels contracts on the one hand but on the other hand digital channels (like this one and AMS) proliferate and create new opportunity for profile building.
Mike has a big following now, and not just in Scotland so there is potential value in using his platform, and of course it will be free.
So, if you have new work and you want some sort of critique of it AND you’re willing to trust my judgement send it to me and I’ll see what I can do.
3 thoughts on “Want your new work shared?

Leave a Reply

