New look blog for Think Hard.

It’s pretty much the same content but I’ve applied a new, more open, theme (called Hemingway Rewritten) and added better navigation.  Here’s a couple of pointers.

Firstly you can access content by category a little easier by clicking on the sidebar

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 09.00.34 copy.png

Next, I’ve reconfigured my Blogroll and made it more prominent.  This means you can directly access some of my other blogs should you so wish.  The red dots are my own.

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 09.08.29 copy.png

I’ve also raised the sign up button to the top should you want updates emailed to you.

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 09.10.39 copy.png

Otherwise, it’s the same old opinionated ranting.

Leave a Reply

